Skip Navigation
Home
This table is used for column layout.
  • Home
  • Town Calendars
  • Minutes & Agendas
  • Forms & Applications
  • Bylaws & Regulations
  • Public Records Access Information
  • Paid Openings
  • Volunteer Openings
  • GIS Mapping
  • School District
  • Richard Sugden Library
  • Useful Links
  • Spencer Businesses
  • Bids & RFPs
  • Quick Links
  • Residents
  • Businesses
  • Visitors
 
2018
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Tue, Jan 9, 2018 8:59 AM
603K
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 8:52 AM
461K
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 9:33 AM
564K
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 1:39 PM
482K
Mon, Apr 9, 2018 12:57 PM
624K
Tue, May 8, 2018 9:36 AM
498K
Wed, May 16, 2018 3:02 PM
255K
Mon, Jun 11, 2018 2:36 PM
662K
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 1:55 PM
595K
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 9:55 AM
231K
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:15 AM
520K
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 12:51 PM
386K
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:29 AM
462K
 

Town of Spencer, 157 Main Street, Spencer, MA 01562 (508) 885-7500
Website Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Virtual Towns & Schools Website