Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
  • Home
  • Town Calendars
  • Minutes & Agendas
  • Forms & Applications
  • Bylaws & Regulations
  • Public Records Access Information
  • Paid Openings
  • Volunteer Openings
  • GIS Mapping
  • School District
  • Richard Sugden Library
  • Useful Links
  • Spencer Businesses
  • Bids & RFPs
  • Quick Links
  • Residents
  • Businesses
  • Visitors

Chief Robert P. Parsons

Deputy Chief William C. Locke

Ladder 1 Company
Captain Robert Churchey
Lt Jason Ferrira
FF Brian Barber
FF Albert Forand
FF Travis Reilly
FF Adam German
FF Thomas Parsons
FF Duane Stevens
FF John Griffin

Engine 2 Company
Captain Michael Gadbois
Lt Brian Mathon
FF David Hoyt
FF Kevin Kennedy
FF Patrick Gorham
FF Mark Gustfason
FF Andrew Bellizzi
FF Anthony Gianfriddo
FF Christopher Fenner
FF Benjamin Romano

Engine 3 Company
Captain Joshua Gaucher
Lt Jonathan Thibualt
FF Robert Bradshaw
FF David Daoust
FF Joseph Brodmerkle
Captain Patrick Donohue
FF John Dymek
FF Jeremy Levitan
FF Deliah Shader

Engine 4 Company
Captain Corey Lacaire
Lt Joseph Nanigian
FF Corey Phoenix
FF Ralph Kirouac
FF Lee Churchey
FF Joshua Blodgett
FF Stefanie Zukowski
FF Glenn Maffei
FF Jeremy Feldman
FF Alexander Smith


Chaplain Ralph DiChairia
Clerk Stephanie Wachewski
Photographer Tammie Gebo-Gadbois
Custodian Donald Churchey

Included Container Forced Split Included Container
Online Payments
Subscribe to News
Where do I go For?
Ask Town Hall

Town Hall Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 7:30am - 4:30pm 

Thursday - 7:30 am to noon 

Friday - closed 

Town Hall Closed? You can still pay your bill online or use the payment drop boxes located at the east and west side entrances of the Town Hall.
Connect CTY

Town of Spencer, 157 Main Street, Spencer, MA 01562 (508) 885-7500
Website Disclaimer & Privacy Policy | Virtual Towns & Schools Website