Board of Assessors

About Us

The Board of Assessors is a 3-member board, elected by the town residents for a term of 3 years. Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 4:00pm in the Assessors' Office.

Staff Contacts

Board Members

Name Title
Robert Ortiz Member
Nancy Herholz Member
Pam Woodbury Member